Heisman Trophy signed ball

Order this product


Click image
to return to
product list.

This limited-edition football has been authorized by the Downtown Athletic Club of New York as the official Notre Dame Heisman Trophy winner autographed ball. This ball is number 4771 of 5000 produced. One gift catalog I received mentions that there are only 35 balls left unsold, and had theirs listed at $699.00!

This ball has the authentic personal signatures of the following winners: Angelo Bertelli (1943), Johnny Lujack (1947), Leon Hart (1949), Johnny Lattner (1953), Paul Hornung (1956), John Huarte (1964) and Tim Brown (1987).

The ball is constructed of two white leather panels and two pigskin panels. Printed on the white panels is the navy blue Notre Dame logo. The Downtown Athletic Club logo and the Heisman Trophy logo are printed in gold. A classic piece of Notre Dame and Heisman Trophy memorabilia.