heisman.jpg (19155 bytes)

Signed by all seven Notre Dame Heisman Trophy winners.




This limited-edition football has been authorized by the Downtown Athletic Club of New York as the official Notre Dame Heisman Trophy winner autographed ball. 

The original edition of 5000 is sold out and I have very limited quantities available.

This ball has the authentic personal signatures of the following winners: Angelo Bertelli (1943), Johnny Lujack (1947), Leon Hart (1949), Johnny Lattner (1953), Paul Hornung (1956), John Huarte (1964) and Tim Brown (1987). The ball is constructed of two white leather panels and two pigskin panels. Printed on the white panels is the navy blue Notre Dame logo. The Downtown Athletic Club logo and the Heisman Trophy logo are printed in gold. A classic piece of Notre Dame and Heisman Trophy memorabilia.

Order this product

We have one Heisman ball in stock!